In view of the uncertainty surrounding venue availability and social distancing measures due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Laila opera experience and the pop-up exhibition, scheduled for 25 February – 3 April at the Hong Kong Maritime Museum and the open area near Central Pier 9, will not take place as originally scheduled. Please visit the Project Laila website for updates and developments.

Permission required

Laila needs Motion permissions for the best experience.
Outreach and educational events
Outreach and educational events
In-school pre-Laila Workshop

In view of the uncertainty surrounding venue availability and social distancing measures due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Laila opera experience and the pop-up exhibition, scheduled for 25 February – 3 April at the Hong Kong Maritime Museum and the open area near Central Pier 9, will not take place as originally scheduled.

The In-school pre-Laila Workshop will not take place as originally scheduled as well.

Introduction

This workshop briefs students on the background of Laila and other related concepts. Through delving into the production of the artwork, students can get exposed to the world of arts and technology, thus acquiring the ability to fully experience and appreciate the performance during the Festival.

因應新型冠狀病毒病疫情的發展及政府的最新指引,表演場地的開放情況仍存在變數,香港藝術節宣布,於2月25日至4月3日在香港海事博物館及中環9號碼頭戶外空地的節目《拉娜》及期間限定展覽,將未能如期進行。請密切留意本網站的最新資訊。

Permission required

Laila 需要 Motion 權限以獲得最佳體驗。
外展及教育活動
外展及教育活動
到校《拉娜》演前工作坊

因應新型冠狀病毒病疫情的發展及政府的最新指引,表演場地的開放情況仍存在變數,香港藝術節宣布,於2月25日至4月3日在香港海事博物館及中環9號碼頭戶外空地的節目《拉娜》及期間限定展覽,將未能如期進行。

相關的到校《拉娜》演前工作坊亦因此未能如期進行。

簡介

工作坊旨在向同學介紹《拉娜》的背景和相關概念。透過了解展品背後的製作過程,同學們可以踏進藝術與科技的世界,從而能夠更全面感受和欣賞《拉娜》的演出。